(Year 1) 10 Vinyl Postcard Bundle



A bundle of 10 postcards chosen randomly from our first year of releases at almost half the price! ($3 ea.) Each card will be different than the rest. Want to make sure a certain release is included? Just let us know in the notes! (Must be one of the first 12 releases listed below)

The releases:
POST-001: Magdalena Bay – Neon
POST-002: Zach Schimpf – Past Lives on The Range
POST-003: Bare Mace – Fen
POST-004: Kero Kero Bonito – Fish Bowl
POST-005: Mutual Benefit – Desert Island Feeling
POST-006: Strongboy – Vacation
POST-007: The Tao of Con – Yr Memory
POST-008: The Octopus Project – Small Hundred
POST-009: Yumi Zouma – Depths (Pt. 1)
POST-010: Fog Lake – Push
POST-011: SALES – Be My Baby
POST-012: Vansire – About The World


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “(Year 1) 10 Vinyl Postcard Bundle”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

New: Compilation Records

We just need your help!

Discover new music on vinyl every month starting at just $12.99 plus shipping.
More Details Here