Strongboy – Vacation (November 2017)

$5.99 // ADD TO CART
(Members receive 20% off. Join now to receive these benefits and to receive a new record every month)

Strongboy is a new indie-pop project based out of Halifax, Nova Scotia. It's the work of Brett Jerrett, Tyler Popwell, Alex Sheppard, and Seamus O'Neill. They've just released their first full-length, Steady, on Atlanta based label, Human Sounds Records. Their new album also includes our featured track this month, Vacation. Give it a listen below and head over to bandcamp to hear the rest.

Download available for members only. Please register or login.