The After Hours – Back Here Again (January 2022)

$5.99 // ADD TO CART
(Members receive 20% off. Join now to receive these benefits and to receive a new record every month)
The After Hours is an American recording project, based out of Harrisburg, Pennsylvania. The band consists of Jordan Trevino (vocals, guitar, bass, drums), Sean Saman (guitar, bass, keys, drums) and Elena Rossetto (vocals, bass, keys, percussion). The group recorded several EP's and two albums under the moniker Hot Jam Factory before creating The After Hours in the Summer of 2021. Their first EP Seasons, Please showcases ambient landscapes with melodic hooks sewn throughout to make a truly unique and vibe heavy soundtrack to the growing pains of love, youth and time. "Back Here Again" is from the group's EP Seasons, Please - out now.
Download available for members only. Please register or login.